Matt Wertz Premieres Second Track "Running Back To You" From Upcoming 'Weights & Wings'

 

Matt Wertz has revealed a second track called "Running Back To You" from his forthcoming album, Weights & Wings, out March 15. The track premiered this morning on the Nashville Tennessean and will be available on iTunes this Tuesday, February 22. Check out the story HERE and listen to the track below. 

Matt Wertz - Running Back to You by nettwerkmusicgroup

Matt's tour dates kick off in New York City on March 25. Keep reading for a full list of tour dates.

Matt Wertz tour dates:

Fri, Mar 25 — New York, NY @ The Gramercy Theater
Sat, Mar 26 — Boston, MA @ Royale
Sun, Mar 27 — Philadelphia, PA @ World Café
Mon, Mar 28 — Vienna, VA @ Jammin Java
Wed, Mar 30 — Pittsburgh, PA @ Club Café
Thur, Mar 31 — Ann Arbor, MI @ Ark
Fri, Apr 1 — Chicago, IL @ House Of Blues
Sat, Apr 2 — Madison, WI @ The Majestic
Sun, Apr 3 — Minneapolis, MN @ Varsity
Tue, Apr 5 — Des Moines, IA @ Peoples
Wed, Apr 6 — Lawrence, KS @ Granada
Fri, Apr 8 — Ft. Collins, CO @ Everyday Joes
Sat, Apr 9 — Denver, CO @ Bluebird
Mon, Apr 11 — Aspen, CO @ Belly Up
Tue, Apr 12 — Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Thur, Apr 14 — San Francisco, CA @ Swedish American Hall
Fri, Apr 15 — Santa Barbara, CA @ Soho
Sat, Apr 16 — Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
Sun, Apr 17 — San Diego, CA @ Anthology
Mon, Apr 18 — Scottsdale, AZ @ Martini Ranch
Tue, Apr 19 — Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
Thur, Apr 21 — Austin, TX @ Parish
Fri, Apr 22 — Houston, TX @ House Of Blues
Sat, Apr 23 — Dallas, TX @ House Of Blues
Thur, Apr 28 – Mon, May 2 — VH1 Cruise with Train, Lifehouse, Colbie Caiillat
Thur, May 5 — Birmingham, AL @ Workplay
Fri, May 6 — Atlanta, GA @ The Loft
Sat, May 7 — Nashville, TN @ Exit/In

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com