James Yuill Releases 'This Sweet Love' EP And Video

London-based electronic folky James Yuill released his latest EP, This Sweet Love,  last week on iTunes and recently premiered his video for the title track. The EP features the original album track and 4 remixes, along with a previously unreleased track "They're Chasing My Hands" (track list below).  

Yuill released his N. American debut Turning Down Water For Air earlier this year and toured with the likes of M83, Black Moth Super Rainbow and School of Seven Bells.  He will also a KCRW favorite and was invited to play at "RadioActive: A Dance Party for KCRW."  

Turning Down Water For Air is a brilliant fusion of Yuill’s many influences, from the emotional songwriting of artists like Nick Drake, Radiohead and Sufjan Stevens to the dynamic beats of Justice, Chemical Brothers and Aphex Twins. With his debut album, Yuill has managed to create a sound of his very own.

This Sweet Love EP track list:
1. This Sweet Love
2. They're Chasing My Hands
3. This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Re-edit)
4. This Sweet Love (Bright Light Bright Light remix)
5. This Sweet Love (Drums Of Death remix)
6. This Sweet Love (Ruff and Jam remix)


Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com

Online contact: 

TOny Riggins | tonyr@nettwerk.com